Articles on: 2.0 F.A.Q.
This article is also available in:

2.0 When are customers notified?

The customers are notified:


  • when sending the order confirmation code;
  • in case of a notification about the delivery time of the order;
  • for delivery time changes;
  • when the amount changes (if it is higher than the established minimum amount of additional payment);
  • if the order is delayed by time;
  • when sending the payment form by the operator;
  • when sending a promotional code by the operator (performed manually if necessary).
  • when the order is ready for pickup.
  • when confirming the reservation.


Link to this article: here.

Updated on: 18/06/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!